Contact

Sergiu Ianculescu
Manager depozit
Str. Stefan Cel Mare, Nr. 2-4
+40 731 834 060
sergiu@rodspectra.ro
Mladin Aurel Ciurea
Manager depozit
Str. Stefan Cel Mare, Nr. 2-4
+40 722 590 200
relu@rodspectra.ro
Marcel Pert
Coordonator Showroom
Str. Stefan Cel Mare, Nr. 2-4
aradulnou@rodspectra.ro
+40 736 632 059  
ing. Ladislau Varga
Manager atelier fasonat otel beton
Str. Stefan Cel Mare, Nr. 2-4
 +40 727 764 875
fasonare@rodspectra.ro
Adriana Bitea
Consultant Vanzari
Str. Stefan Cel Mare, Nr. 2-4
+40 723 671 639
adriana@rodspectra.ro
Dan Deciu
Manager depozit
Pecica, Str. 1, Nr. 13
+40 726 255 905
dan@rodspectra.ro
Alex Mureșan
Șef Magazin 
Pecica, Str. 1, Nr. 13
+40 735 409 605
alexmuresan@rodspectra.ro
Ionut Baicu
Manager depozit
Sannicolau Mare, Drumul Saravale, 2B
+40 729 016 804
baicu@rodspectra.ro
Alina Baicu
Manager departament
Ingrasaminte Chimice

+40 787 526 481
ingrasaminte@rodspectra.ro
Mihai Cret
Manager depozit
Sântana, Piata. Mărășești, Nr. 1
+40 774 649 628
mihaicret@rodspectra.ro
Daniel Petruse
Manager depozit
Sântana, Piata. Mărășești, Nr. 1
+40 771 450 880
santana@rodspectra.ro
Mircea Trandafir
Director Comercial
Pecica, Str. 1, Nr. 13
+40 751 108 457
mirceatrandafir@rodspectra.ro
Iulia Neamtu
Sef departament contabil
Pecica, Str. 1, Nr. 13
+40 731 834 059
info@rodspectra.ro
Aurel Pit
Coordonator Distributie
Pecica, Str. 1, Nr. 13
+40 735 409 607
vanzari@rodspectra.ro
Ionel Petca
Coordonator departament B2B
Pecica, Str. 1, Nr. 13
+40 731 834 058
ionelpetca@rodspectra.ro
Amelia Racz
Brand manager importuri Pecica, Str. 1, Nr. 13
+40 722 181 998
amelia@rodspectra.ro
Silviu Teretean
Manager Logistica
Pecica, Str. 1, Nr. 13
+40 736 632 056
logistica@rodspectra.ro

Camelia Tomoiaga
Director Financiar
Pecica, Str. 1, Nr. 13
+40 726 255 900
camelia.tomoiaga@rodspectra.ro

Mihai Tomoiaga
Administrator
Pecica, Str. 1, Nr. 13
+40 726 255 901
mihai.tomoiaga@rodspectra.ro

Partenerii nostri


 

Solicita Oferta X

FeedBack